Jeremy's Place - Watercolor - 2014

Jeremy’s Place – Watercolor – 2014

2 thoughts on “Jeremy’s Place – Watercolor – 2014

    • Thanks TK…I appreciate the your comments.

      Actually this is from a photograph I took in the winter. Its a home I built for the medically fragile children my wife and I look after. Its almost finished…hopefully this summer will see it complete.

      While I am a water colourist, oil and acrylic painter to boot, I did this one digitally…which is something completely new to me. It probably took me just as long to do it as the old fashioned way, lol! One thing for sure…there is a lot less clean up and fuss!

      Take care my friend. ~ Dave

Leave a Reply

