Flower Power

Flower Power

5 thoughts on “Flower Power

  1. AmyRose says:

    That is one really interesting looking plant. I love its lines and curves. And I love you captured this image. Thank you. xx Amy

    • bullroarin says:

      Thanks Amy for the kind words. You know, I’m not even sure what this plant is called. Its in my dinning room and I saw it in the early evening light and I knew I had to shoot it. Thanks again, ~ Dave

      • AmyRose says:

        You are very welcome, Dave. It is a very cool plant. I also really thank you for dropping by Petals today. That was really nice of you. Love, Amy

Leave a Reply

