The Gathering Storm – Rosemary’s House

The Gathering Storm - Rosemary's House

4 thoughts on “The Gathering Storm – Rosemary’s House

  1. Erik R Davis says:

    I keep looking at this image….another great inspiration for some art!

    • bullroarin says:

      Ah, thanks Erik. This house sits across the road from me and has been the inspiration for an oil painting I did a couple of years ago. I’ll find the painting and post it. Sadly, the house is slated for demolition soon. Hope to get a few more photos before that happens. ~ Dave

      Oh, and if you feel inspired…use the pic. 🙂

      • Erik R Davis says:

        I’d love to see the painting and more images! That shape and setting just really appeals to me. If time allows I may need to take a swing at it this weekend. I’ll post and link all around if I do!! Thanks!!

      • bullroarin says:

        Thanks Erik…wishing you all the best!

Leave a Reply

