Sorrow

Sorrow 1- 2014

6 thoughts on “Sorrow

  1. elmediat says:

    beautiful composition. 🙂

  2. Alisa says:

    Hey! I realize this is somewhat off-topic however I
    had to ask. Does running a well-established blog such as
    yours require a massive amount work? I am completely new to writing a blog however I do write in my journal everyday.
    I’d like to start a blog so I can easily share
    my personal experience and thoughts online. Please let me know if you have any kind of recommendations or
    tips for new aspiring blog owners. Thankyou!

    • bullroarin says:

      Well there’s not much I can tell you except to find and follow topics and blogs of similar interest. If you write, follow writers, if you’re an artist, follow others artists etc. Make friends by “liking” blogs and commenting on blogs that appeal to you. It takes time but eventually you will gather a following and make lots of friends.
      Hope this helps, and most of all enjoy yourself and the company of the people you will meet.

      ~ Dave

Leave a Reply

