Riding High – Bracebridge Fall Fair 2014

Fairwheel 2

9 thoughts on “Riding High – Bracebridge Fall Fair 2014

    • Thanks Allen…it was a moody day for sure. 🙂 The day following was gorgeous but I doubt any of my shots would have been interesting. Overcast has its benefits, as I’m sure you know. Take care my friend. ~ Dave

  1. I tried to make this image larger so I could see it more clearly, but when I clicked on it, it was so large I couldn’t see the whole thing in one screen. It sure is a great shot

    • Thanks LB for your comments…always appreciated. I’m not sure why the image was so large…although life size is good I guess, unless it is a Ferris-Wheel, ha! ~ Dave

  2. Well, thank you very much…and I really enjoy your images as well.

    Its funny you should mention it, but the composition worked well for me too. I don’t have any love for the ferris wheel, particularly from the top, so my vantage point from the bottom seemed like the best one! lol!

    Take care, ~ Dave

Leave a Reply

