Wilson Falls – 2014

Wilson Falls 25

7 thoughts on “Wilson Falls – 2014

  1. mikew66 says:

    Powerful capture

  2. LB says:

    You’ve shared photos of Wilson Falls before, right? Nothing like the movement of water!

    • bullroarin says:

      Yes I have….Wilson Falls is one of my favorite places to visit. Its a couple of miles (hike) from my house and the trail is pretty good…especially for an old fart like me. Muskoka (the region where I live) is full of such wonders for those who want to explore a bit. AND….there is another areas I go to in the opposite direction (2 miles) called Highland Falls, equally fascinating btw.
      I guess we all have those favorite places we like to visit. Do you have one close by?

      Take care LB…good to hear from you. ~ Dave

  3. Dawnasong says:

    Oh my, this is so lovely, so beautiful, so strong!

  4. Thank you for liking “After a Halloween Rain.” Fantastic photo! 🙂 The way the light hits the flowing water is wonderful to see.

Leave a Reply

