One Year Later

HD 1IMG_1167

IMG_1168

Hello to all my friends,

In November 2014 I embarked on a journey that I thought would take a year to see through to completion. I took a sabbatical from WP with the hopes I might be posting again in July assuming that I would have a fair bit of free time to continue posting. My foresight was optimistic but obviously not realistic. One year later I can finally see the light at the end of the tunnel, that light being the completion of a house that started as a renovation and morphed into a complete rebuild. Anyway, long story, the house is almost done and I hope to dive back into some photography, art, and posting on WP.

Great to be back!

11 thoughts on “One Year Later

  1. Hey, good to have you back! House looks great.

  2. Missed this on my feed some how but none the less It will be good to have you back. I miss your art as well, though you probably miss creating too….

  3. Hi, Dave. I’d thought you had some troubles and worries the last time you appeared here but now I see the sense. Nice job, fellow man.

  4. Dawnasong says:

    Wonderful, so nice to see you again. The house is beautiful. 💙

  5. jazzytower says:

    Well, welcome back! That’s some ‘before’ and ‘after’. Great job.

Leave a Reply

