High Falls at Dusk

IMG_0998_Wilson Falls 2015-1

6 thoughts on “High Falls at Dusk

  1. lauramacky says:

    I never see you in my stream. :-(. Thanks for stopping by my blog. This is an amazing shot.

    • bullroarin says:

      Thanks Laura. I’ve been away for a few months building a house…but thanks for looking for me. ~ Dave

      • lauramacky says:

        Ah..well good luck with your house. That’s exciting! We remodeled most of ours and are still finishing up some things. You’ll be so glad when it’s done!

      • bullroarin says:

        Thanks Laura, I’m done for the most part. The house was a project with & for my son and his wife (first house). I’ve done what I committed to so the rest is up to him….so I’m “very glad” indeed.

        I just have to say I really like what you are doing with your photography. You’re definitely one of my favorites and your style is something I aspire to achieve in my own work.
        Thanks again, ~ Dave

      • lauramacky says:

        Glad to hear you’re almost done as well. How nice for your son and wife that you helped them out like that. And thank you so much for your kind words about my photography. I’m loving the evolutionary process! Have a great day. 🙂

Leave a Reply

