The Boys & Their Toys

Farm Boys & Tractor 2015 BBFF

7 thoughts on “The Boys & Their Toys

  1. Love this. So intense and focused. Great shot.

    • bullroarin says:

      Thanks Noelle…I think imagination created a fair bit of intensity here.Its so much fun photographing people when they have no idea there in the lens, lol!!! ~ Dave

  2. GP Cox says:

    Great job done with your photography, I couldn’t help but keep clicking back to another post!! (Terrific subjects as well!)

    • bullroarin says:

      Thanks GP, I appreciate the words of encouragement.
      Just had a look at your blog, looks great and a subject I’m interested in. Hope you don’t mind if I follow along. While I was born after the war I have family that served in the Canadian military, some friends in the navy, and an uncle who flew many missions as a tail gunner in a B-52 over Germany and lived to tell the tale.
      Thanks for dropping by.

      Regards ~ Dave

      • GP Cox says:

        Dave, I was born after the war myself. You are more than welcome to join us here, we have a great group of people from all walks of life and around the world. Most of my posts are not quite this long, but I do encourage reading the comments – first-hands accounts have been put here; links to other sites, info new to most of us – just one big terrific group!!

  3. LB says:

    They look absorbed in their toy! Nice shot

Leave a Reply

