Great Horned Owl ~ portrait ~ 2015

Great Horned Owl Portrait a - 2015

19 thoughts on “Great Horned Owl ~ portrait ~ 2015

  1. Timothy Price says:

    Wonderful photo. Great light and ambiance.

  2. Sabiscuit says:

    It’s smooth and serene. xo

  3. frankbrehe says:

    Sehr schön herausgearbeitet. Gruß Frank

  4. Very well done Dave!

  5. MJF Images says:

    Very nice portrait!

  6. LB says:

    You really have an eye, and capture what you envision so well

    • bullroarin says:

      Thanks LB, I appreciate your comments. I guess that’s the artist in me coming through. I’ve spent the last 40 years or so doing oil and acrylic paintings. Then I injured my wrist in a construction accident and subsequently switched to photography. I guess some old habits die hard…I always try to make my photos look like art work. Anyway,
      that’s my story and I’m sticking to it, lol!
      take care my friend. ~ Dave

  7. thefeatheredsleep says:

    Really love this

  8. Melissa Shaw-Smith says:

    Beautiful bird, captured beautifully.

Leave a Reply

