IMG_8545_edited-2

1931 Model A Ford

4 thoughts on “1931 Model A Ford

    • Thanks Tim. You have a great memory.

      Actually it is. This was the cars first “outing” after being restored. I took the shot at a wedding. Of course everyone else was shooting the bride and groom, but, what can I say?
      Have a great day my friend. ~ Dave

      • I worked for a studio years ago and photographed a lot of weddings. I’d be photographing the car rather than the bride and groom these days also.

Leave a Reply

