Fender (B&W ~2016)

IMG_7454_edited-2ws

4 thoughts on “Fender (B&W ~2016)

    • bullroarin says:

      Thanks Grant. I was working on a little project for an art show I’m attending next week called “Strings & Cords” so, trying to stick to the theme, I decided to shoot my guitar. Thank goodness I don’t have to play it, lol!
      Take care ~ Dave

  1. Jim Davis says:

    Superb artistry and shot, love it. Very creative!

    • bullroarin says:

      Very nice comment coming from an artist I admire. I noticed you started doing some digital art yourself. Can’t wait to see what you come up with.
      ~ Dave

Leave a Reply

