untitled-1a_edited-1

Bird of Prey (BB Fall Fair 2016)

8 thoughts on “Bird of Prey (BB Fall Fair 2016)

  1. So, in regards to your comment above … what is it that you are doing? Don’t be offended if it is obvious. I’m clueless …

  2. No worries LB, I’m just trying some new post photo ideas, trying to give my photos a more artistic flavor…if that makes any sense. I’m using multiple photos and a ton of layering to get effects I would never be able to get with just a simple camera shot. Kind of like blending different textures and images in photoshop; experimenting to see what happens. Sometimes it looks good and sometimes I just scrap the whole project.

    Not sure if that helps or is just more confusing, but thanks for asking.
    ~ Dave

Leave a Reply

